Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 at 7:00pm 









Start of webcast
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr Paul Spooner
1 Apologies for Absence and Notification of Substitute Members
Share this agenda point
  1. Dr James Dearling
  2. Cllr Paul Spooner
  3. Dr James Dearling
  4. Cllr Paul Spooner
2 Local Code of Conduct and Declaration of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
Share this agenda point
  1. Cllr James Walsh
  2. Mr James Whiteman
  3. Ms. Claire Pinney
  4. Cllr Paul Spooner
  5. Mr James Whiteman
  6. Dave Mullins
  7. Mr James Whiteman
  8. Joan Poole
  9. Emma Felgate
  10. Mr James Whiteman
  11. Joan Poole
  12. Emma Felgate
  13. Mr James Whiteman
  14. Emma Felgate
  15. Mr James Whiteman
  16. Emma Felgate
  17. Mr James Whiteman
  18. Francesca Smith
  19. Emma Felgate
  20. Ms. Claire Pinney
  21. Joan Poole
  22. Mr James Whiteman
  23. Cllr James Walsh
  24. Mr James Whiteman
  25. Cllr James Walsh
  26. Mr James Whiteman
  27. Cllr James Walsh
  28. Joan Poole
  29. Cllr James Walsh
  30. Cllr Tony Rooth
  31. Cllr James Walsh
  32. Joan Poole
  33. Cllr Tony Rooth
  34. Emma Felgate
  35. Cllr Tony Rooth
  36. Cllr George Potter
  37. Ms. Claire Pinney
  38. Cllr Tony Rooth
  39. Cllr James Walsh
  40. Cllr George Potter
  41. Mr James Whiteman
  42. Ms. Claire Pinney
  43. Mr James Whiteman
  44. Dave Mullins
  45. Cllr James Walsh
  46. Cllr Colin Cross
  47. Mr James Whiteman
  48. Cllr Colin Cross
  49. Ms. Claire Pinney
  50. Cllr James Walsh
  51. Cllr Deborah Seabrook
  52. Mr James Whiteman
  53. Dave Mullins
  54. Cllr Deborah Seabrook
  55. Emma Felgate
  56. Cllr James Walsh
  57. Mr James Whiteman
  58. Joan Poole
  59. Cllr James Walsh
  60. Cllr Patrick Sheard
  61. Mr James Whiteman
  62. Ms. Claire Pinney
  63. Cllr James Walsh
  64. Cllr Fiona White
  65. Cllr James Walsh
  66. Cllr Caroline Reeves
  67. Cllr James Walsh
  68. Mr James Whiteman
  69. Cllr James Walsh
  70. Cllr Tony Rooth
  71. Mr James Whiteman
  72. Cllr George Potter
  73. Cllr James Walsh
  74. Webcast Finished
Cllr Colin Cross
Liberal Democrat
Senior Democratic Services Officer - Scrutiny
Guildford Borough Council
Principal Designer
Cllr George Potter
Liberal Democrats
Cllr Caroline  Reeves
Leader of the Council and Lead Councillor for Environment & Sustainability across the borough, Trans
Liberal Democrat
Cllr Tony  Rooth
Residents for Guildford and the Villages
Cllr Deborah Seabrook
Residents for Guildford and Villages
Cllr Patrick Sheard
Guildford Greenbelt Group
Cllr Fiona White
Liberal Democrats
Guildford Borough Council