Library listings 

July 2017

Executive

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 7:45 pm

Executive
18/07/2017 7.45 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
12/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
11/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Guildford Local Committee

Thu, 6th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Guildford Local Committee
06/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

June 2017

Executive

Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
27/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Tue, 20th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
20/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

May 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
16/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive
16/05/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 9th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
09/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Wed, 3rd May 2017 - 12:00 pm

Council
03/05/2017 12.00 pm
GH - Guildhall

April 2017

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 25th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
25/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 18th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
18/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 11th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
11/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

March 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 29th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
29/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Licensing Committee

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
27/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Guildford Local Committee

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Guildford Local Committee
22/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
08/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Mon, 6th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
06/03/2017 7.00 pm
The Guildhall, High Street, Guildford

February 2017

Executive

Tue, 21st Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
21/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
15/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Wed, 8th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
08/02/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - Millmead House

January 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 25th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
25/01/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 24th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
24/01/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you