Library listings 

July 2019

Council

Tue, 23rd Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Webcast has not started yet
Council
23/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 16th Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
16/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
09/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Community Executive Advisory Board

Thu, 4th Jul 2019 - 7:00 pm

Community Executive Advisory Board
04/07/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

June 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/06/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 18th Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
18/06/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 4th Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
04/06/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

May 2019

Licensing Committee

Wed, 29th May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
29/05/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 22nd May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
22/05/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 21st May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
21/05/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
15/05/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Wed, 8th May 2019 - 12:00 pm

Council
08/05/2019 12.00 pm
GH - Guildhall

April 2019

Council

Thu, 25th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
25/04/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Thu, 25th Apr 2019 - 10:30 am

Executive
25/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 24th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
24/04/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
23/04/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 9th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
09/04/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Community Executive Advisory Board

Thu, 4th Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm

Community Executive Advisory Board
04/04/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

March 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
27/03/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Licensing Committee

Mon, 25th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
25/03/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 19th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
19/03/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Thu, 7th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
07/03/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/03/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

February 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 27th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
27/02/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 26th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Council
26/02/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 19th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Executive
19/02/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Community Executive Advisory Board

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Community Executive Advisory Board
14/02/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

January 2019

Planning Committee

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
30/01/2019 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you