Library listings 

September 2017

Guildford Local Committee

Tue, 19th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Guildford Local Committee
19/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 12th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
12/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Hearings Sub-Committee

Mon, 11th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Hearings Sub-Committee
11/09/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 6th Sep 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
06/09/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

August 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 9th Aug 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
09/08/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

July 2017

Council

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
25/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 7:45 pm

Executive
18/07/2017 7.45 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
12/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
11/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Guildford Local Committee

Thu, 6th Jul 2017 - 7:00 pm

Guildford Local Committee
06/07/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

June 2017

Executive

Tue, 27th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
27/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Tue, 20th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
20/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

May 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 17th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
17/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
16/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 10:00 am

Executive
16/05/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 9th May 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
09/05/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Wed, 3rd May 2017 - 12:00 pm

Council
03/05/2017 12.00 pm
GH - Guildhall

April 2017

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 25th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
25/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
19/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 18th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Executive
18/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 11th Apr 2017 - 7:00 pm

Council
11/04/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

March 2017

Planning Committee

Wed, 29th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
29/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Licensing Committee

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
27/03/2017 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you