Library listings 

December 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 5th Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
05/12/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 4th Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
04/12/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

November 2018

Licensing Committee

Wed, 28th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
28/11/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 27th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
27/11/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Joint Executive Advisory Board

Wed, 21st Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Joint Executive Advisory Board
21/11/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 13th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/11/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
07/11/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

October 2018

Executive

Tue, 30th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
30/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Community Executive Advisory Board

Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Community Executive Advisory Board
18/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 16th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
16/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 10th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
10/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Council

Tue, 9th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
09/10/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

September 2018

Licensing Committee

Wed, 26th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Licensing Committee
26/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 25th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
25/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 12th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
12/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
11/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Community Executive Advisory Board

Thu, 6th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Community Executive Advisory Board
06/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
04/09/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

August 2018

Executive

Tue, 28th Aug 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
28/08/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 15th Aug 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
15/08/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

July 2018

Council

Tue, 24th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Council
24/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Planning Committee

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
18/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Executive

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Executive
17/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 10th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
10/07/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

June 2018

Planning Committee

Wed, 20th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Committee
20/06/2018 7.00 pm
Council Chamber, Millmead House, Millmead, Guildford, Surrey GU2 4BB

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you